Thank you to all the ’15-’16 DJs! It’s been a great year and we can’t wait to start up again next fall!

KUMM Shot awards were given out on the last meeting to the following people, who earned a tall shot glass and a CD on the KUMM Shot wall of fame above the entrance to the station:

Rachel Forrest, Xavier Walcome, William Bauer, Chara Barke, Jacob Vocu, Adam Molde and, Theo Buysse!

Election were also held tonight! Here are your new Executive Staff for ’15-’16

Station Manager: Torri Jordan

Program Director: Edison Yellick

Music Director: Rob Thurston

Live Music Coordinator: Ross Penning

Training Director: Isaac Johnson

News Director: Ben Simondet

Publicity Director: Ruby DeBellis

Online Director: Justin YaDeau

Thank you everyone! Have a wonderful summer!