facebook

kummradio

twitter

kummradio

email

manager@kumm.org

white-phone-512

(320) 589-6355

Station Manager

torijordan

Torri Jordan

manager@kumm.org

News Director

bensimondet

Ben Simondet

news@kumm.org

Program Director

johannal

Johanna Lies

program@kumm.org

Live Music Coordinator

rossp

Ross Penning

livemusic@kumm.org

Training Director

carleighs

Carleigh Swanson

djtraining@kumm.org

Music Director

robthurston

Rob Thurston

music@kumm.org

Publicity Director

rubyd

Ruby DeBellis

publicity@kumm.org

Online Director

bencarson

Ben Carson

webmaster@kumm.org

KUMM 600 E 4th St Morris, MN 56267