facebook

kummradio

twitter

kummradio

email

manager@kumm.org

white-phone-512

(320) 589-6076

To call the exec staff, use the number above.  To call the current DJ, dial 3205896355. For  general station inquiries, contact our station manager. If you would like to become a DJ, email our training director. If you are a band looking to play your music on KUMM, contact our music director. For questions about events, contact our live music coordinator. To report website issues, or to ask about social media, ask the online director. KUMM is student run, if you think you want to e-mail the faculty advisor, you probably should email the station manager. Click here for a direct link to our livestream, to play in a media player.

Station Manager

Torri Jordan

manager@kumm.org

Music Director

Carter Young

music@kumm.org

Training Director

Carleigh Swanson

djtraining@kumm.org

Online Director

Ben Carson

webmaster@kumm.org

Live Music Coordinator

Erin Wilaby

livemusic@kumm.org

Program Director

Andrea Wathanaphone

program@kumm.org

News Director

Nick Weninger

news@kumm.org

Publicity Director

Ethan Klee

publicity@kumm.org

Faculty Advisor

unnamed

Nic McPhee

KUMM 600 E 4th St Morris, MN 56267