facebook

kummradio

twitter

kummradio

email

manager@kumm.org

white-phone-512

(320) 589-6355

Station Manager

Torri Jordan

manager@kumm.org

Program Director

Andrea Wathanaphone

program@kumm.org

News Director

Nick Weninger

news@kumm.org

Live Music Coordinator

Erin Wilaby

livemusic@kumm.org

Training Director

Carleigh Swanson

djtraining@kumm.org

Publicity Director

Ethan Klee

publicity@kumm.org

Music Director

Carter Young

music@kumm.org

Online Director

Ben Carson

webmaster@kumm.org

KUMM 600 E 4th St Morris, MN 56267